Members Meeting roll of honour

This pre-season event was added to the Golf Society annual calendar in 2008, when Golf Society Chairman, Paul Symes CBE, donated a trophy which continues to be presented to each year’s winner of the individual Stableford competition. It has previously been played at Denham and Gerrards Cross Golf Club and provides a relaxing opportunity for a get-together, some golf and a venue for the Golf Society AGM. In 2018 we moved this event to a classic Harry Colt course at Beaconsfield Golf Club for our early season opener.

John Winter receives the Chairman's Cup from 2022 Society Captain Brian Reid
Year Venue Winner
2022 Beaconsfield John Winter
2021 Beaconsfield Not Played – Coronavirus
2020 Beaconsfield Not Played – Coronavirus
2019 Beaconsfield Peter Taylor
2018 Beaconsfield Colin Reardon
2017 Gerrards Cross Brian Childs
2016 Gerrards Cross Peter Taylor
2015 Gerrards Cross Brian Childs
2014 Gerrards Cross Brian Childs
2013 Gerrards Cross Colin Reardon
2012 Gerrards Cross Bob Harper
2011 Denham Roger Heppleston
2010 Denham Peter Taylor
2009 Denham Derek Messenger
2008 Denham Peter Taylor